Tatting and other Thready Things

I haven’t done much blogging lately – a case of life happening while I made other plans. I’m hoping to get back into more of a routine.

I started another blog a while ago with the intention having one place for all my tatting posts. I also plan to blog about my works in progress, completed projects and pretty much anything to do with tatting and handwork.

Being a fairly new tatter – just over two years – I have had my share of problems. I have kept note of them and will be blogging on my solutions. My brain-waves may be blindingly obvious to more experienced tatters, but I’m hoping to help others still running into problems and sitting with a tangle of thread and wondering “Now what?”

Feel free to go over and have a look!

http://tattedthreads.wordpress.com/

About notewords

Guitarist, Music teacher, Writer
This entry was posted in Challenges, Handwork, Learning, Shuttle Tatting, Tatting, traditions, work in progress and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

