Some Sad News

My one cat, Caesar Opportunus, is very ill. I won’t go into all the details, only that he is in hospital and on a cortisone drip. Any positive energy in his direction would be appreciated. Hopefully we will know more tomorrow.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m not just smart, I’m gifted!

About notewords

Guitarist, Music teacher, Writer
This entry was posted in Animals, Cats, Challenges, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Some Sad News

  1. foguth says:

    We are sending prayers and purrs!!!

  2. Oh, I am so sorry. I hope he pulls through.

  3. It’s hard when a beloved pet is so sick. Praying for your cute cat with the wonderful name!

  4. ckendsley says:

    Oh, my. They are such precious companions. I dearly hope there is good news for you both. Bright Blessings.

  5. Emma says:

    All my thoughts are with you, I hope he gets through this hard time

  6. Caring positive thoughts flowing his and your way

  7. franhunne4u says:

    Feeling with you. Had my (now dead) little girl in the vet clinic 4 times. It is always a nervewrecking time …

  8. earthbalm says:

    Beautiful looking cat. e lost Mog just over a year ago and still missing him. Hope Caesar Opportunus gets better soon.

  9. I’m so sorry. Praying your Cesar Opportunist will recover and for you as well as the vet as you make wise decisions regarding his care. He is so beautiful! He reminds me of our first kitty, Zipper. So trusting. They look to us to make the hurt go away – even when we have to give them daily medication and feed them “healthy cat” food they don’t like. Hugs!

  10. Sending love your way.

  11. Best wishes for a speedy recovery to Mr. Opportunus!

  12. Sandy says:

    I’ll certainly be wishing your kitty well.

Leave a Reply

