We Are Not Alone

Thought provoking post. Well worth reading.

Musings of a Madwoman

I know what you’re thinking. You’re looking at that title and somewhere remembering that I’m a science fiction writer. Then you’re putting that together with all the news lately about new-found extra-solar planets (“Most Earthlike Planets Found Yet: A ‘Breakthrough’ “), and Mars One’s search for one-way colonists, and you’re expecting my declaration of why Earth isn’t the only place to hatch intelligent life. Or that I’ve put my name on the applicant lists for the first starship out of Dodge. Both lovely topics for one of these little sojourns of mine, but not on the docket for tonight.

Rather, I wanted to take this opportunity to thank those who have signed on to follow this blathering bit of BS. I’ve had on average of one new follower a week over the last few months. Some of them aren’t even related to me. And a few I’ve never met…

View original post 653 more words

About notewords

Guitarist, Music teacher, Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Are Not Alone

  1. ckendsley says:

    Thanks so much for the support!

Leave a Reply

